Training

The University Blacks pre-season training is underway ahead of the 2020 season, with new players always welcome to come along. 

The following sessions are scheduled for the remainder of the pre-season period, with training from 6.15pm: 

  • Mon 10 Feb - University Main Oval
  • Wed 12 Feb - McAllister Oval 
  • Mon 17 Feb - McAllister Oval 
  • Wed 19 Feb - University Main Oval
  • Mon 24 Feb - University Main Oval
  • Wed 26 Feb - McAllister Oval 
  • Mon 2 Mar - McAllister Oval 
  • Wed 4 Mar - University Main Oval
  • Mon 9 Mar - University Main Oval
  • Wed 11 Mar - McAllister Oval 
  • Mon 16 Mar - McAllister Oval 
  • Wed 18 Mar - University Main Oval
  • Mon 23 Mar - University Main Oval
  • Wed 25 Mar - McAllister Oval 

Training will then revert to the usual Tuesday/Thursday schedule with exact times and locations to be confirmed closer to the changeover. For any further details, please email footballoperations@uniblacks.org.au.